Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

Food Service Industrie

Hospitality is your business.
The food service industry. Another way to say hospitality. Anyone who thinks about the food service industry, thinks about the babbling of happy people. Lovely music. People enjoying plentiful and forget their everyday routine. People who enjoy life, who are pampered by their host or hostess. This asks your full attention, and with good reason.

Security is ours.
Our co-workers know the ins and outs of the food service industry as it comes to security. We know and recognize every situation which can lead to unsafety or danger. And we also know how to prevent it. So that you can focus 100% on your customers.

Do you run a hotel, restaurant, coffee-house, café, banquet hall or B&B? No company is the same. Before we take the plunge together we make a risk analysis. Of course we take every current norm and regulation into account at all times. We set up the plan together. After your approval we get to work.

Testimonials from clients


  • Lunch Garden : “Questions or problems? A few words are enough for A&E”
    In 2013, Lunch Garden experienced a strong increase in burglary attempts and false alarms for its 55 restaurants. The technical management asked...
    Read more
  • Salons Denotter protects itself against wave of burglaries
    Numerous people visit Salons Denotter, a reputable party hall in Zedelgem. It is the perfect location for weddings, jubilees, family parties,...
    Read more






Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

Horeca

L'hospitalité, c’est votre métier.
Horeca. Un autre mot pour hospitalité. Qui pense à horeca, pense au brouhaha des gens heureux, de la musique agréable. Des gens qui savourent pleinement et oublient leurs soucis quotidiens. Des gens qui s’amusent et qui sont bien soignés par l'hôte ou la hôtesse. Ceci demande toute votre attention, évidemment.

La sécurité, le nôtre.
Nos collaborateurs sont au courant des particularités du secteur Horeca dans le domaine de sécurité. Nous connaissons et reconnaissons les situations qui peuvent aboutir à insécurité. En nous sachons comment les prévenir afin que vous pouvez vous concentrer de 100% sur vos clients.

Gérez-vous un hôtel, restaurant, bistro, café, salle de fêtes ou B&B ? Aucune entreprise horeca n’est la même. Avant de nous engager, nous faisons une analyse de risques. Pour cela, nous tenons compte –à tout moment- de la régislation et des normes en vigueur dans le secteur. Le plan est mis au point avec vous. Après votre approbation nous nous mettons au travail.

La parole aux clients


  • Lunch Garden : « Une question ou un problème ? A&E a tout de suite la solution »
    En 2013, Lunch Garden a connu une forte augmentation du nombre de tentatives d'intrusion et de fausses alertes dans ses 55 restaurants. La...
    En savoir plus
  • Salons Denotter se protège contre une vague d’intrusions
    Salons Denotter, la salle des fêtes renommée de Zedelgem, accueille un grand nombre de personnes. C’est le lieu idéal pour votre mariage,...
    En savoir plus